2019 Board of Directors

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL ADDRESS

     

 

President

 

Miller, Stephanie

Secretary

Millerstepha@gmail.com

Sutton, David

Treasurer

suttondms@gmail.com

 

VP Marketing & Membership

 

Reisman, Jesse

VP Unit Coordinator

Jesse_1222@hotmail.com

     
Angel, Cheryl   cherylangel@gmail.com
Atteridge, Susan   Susan.atteridge@gmail.com
Austin, Stephanie   Saustin2@mindspring.com
Brolin, Robert   rbrolin@njbariatricspc.com
Clark, Barbara  Education Chair  Bsyllab@aol.com
Dorin, Arnie   Arnied26@gmail.com
Jaffe, Neil   njaff50@aol.com
Joshi, Himanshu   hmjbridgeplayer@gmail.com
Kiefer, Kelly   paul.kiefer619@gmail.com
Khanna, Pramod   Pramod_khanna@yahoo.com
Kohn, Arnie Tournament Chair akohn71138@aol.com
Lefkowitz, Lew   lefky@optonline.net
Sengupta, Asish   asishx@gmail.com
Weiner, Fred   frweiner@gmail.com
Wright, Joe   Jwright44@verizon.net
Wright, Peter   Declarer pdwarranger@yahoo.com
Youell, Lary   youlie@gmail.com
Zuckerman, Terry   Terry_zuckerman@yahoo.com