2020 Board of Directors

NAME

POSITION

EMAIL ADDRESS

     

Kohn, Arnie

President

akohn71138@aol.com

Miller, Stephanie

Secretary

Millerstepha@gmail.com

Sutton, David

Treasurer

suttondms@gmail.com

Joshi, Himanshu

VP Membership

hmjbridgeplayer@gmail.com

Reisman, Jesse

VP Unit Coordinator

Jesse_1222@hotmail.com

Kiefer, Kelly VP, Tournaments  
paul.kiefer619@gmail.com
     
Angel, Cheryl   cherylangel@gmail.com
Atteridge, Susan   Susan.atteridge@gmail.com
Dorin, Arnie   Arnied26@gmail.com
Jacobs, Richard   richmjacobs@gmail.com
Khanna, Pramod   Pramod_khanna@yahoo.com
Kunin, Brett   Brett54321@comcast.net
Lefkowitz, Lew   lefky@optonline.net
Peskin, Marietta   peskinma@yahoo.com
Rosen, Steve   Srr11221@yahoo.com
Schroeder, Richard   reschroeder@gmail.com
Sengupta, Asish   asishx@gmail.com
Singh, Om   Omsingh3131@gmail.com
Weiner, Fred   frweiner@gmail.com
Wright, Joe   Jwright44@verizon.net
Zucker, Nat   zuckerpiano@aol.com